Saturate Audio | Facepalm – Flatland / Tsampika Reloaded
Progressive House Label, Progressive House records, Deep & Dark Progressive
page-template-default,page,page-id-359,page-child,parent-pageid-12,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Facepalm – Flatland / Tsampika Reloaded

Flatland (Original Mix / André Sobota Remix) / Tsampika Reloaded (Original Mix)

RELEASE DATE May 12. 2014 (Beatport 2-weeks exclusive),
May 26. 2014 (All other major stores)


SUPPORTED BY Aaron Camz, Aerofoil, Alter Future, Basil O’Glue, BeeKay, Danilo Ercole, Digital X, Fisherman & Hawkins, Gai Barone, Gordey Tsukanov, Jeremy Rowlett, John ’00’ Fleming, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Naian, Relaunch, Rick Valentine, Sensetive5, Snatt & Vix, SkyKeeper, Styller, Tempo Giusto, Omauha, Wellenrausch

Saturate Audio’s 34th release is here from the Greek duo formed by Christopher Vassilakis and Phase Difference known as Facepalm with their track “Flatland”. Crystal clear percussion, mesmerising arpeggiator synths and magical pads, equals to a deep, progressive trance masterpiece that you will all fall in love with. André Sobota needs no introduction at all. The Brazilian progressive star, shows us his amazing producing skills with his magnificent deeper version. Lastly, the b-side; “Tsampika Reloaded” is a pure techno dance floor killer! Madness!


Video Previews